2017 Independence Celebration

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:30pm

2017 Waterfront Concert Series

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
1st Concert of the Series
Band TBA
7:30pm

2017 Waterfront Concert Series

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
2nd Concert of the Series
Band TBA
7:30pm

2017 Movies on the Waterfront Series

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:30pm
1st Movie on the Waterfront TBA
8:30pm

2017 Waterfront Concert Series

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
3rd Concert of the Series
Band TBA
7:30pm

2017 Movies on the Waterfront Series

Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:30pm
2nd Movie on the Waterfront TBA
8:30pm

2017 Waterfront Concert Series

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
4th Concert of the Series
Band TBA
7:30pm

2017 Movies on the Waterfront Series

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 8:30pm
3rd Movie on the Waterfront TBA
8:30pm

2017 Waterfront Concert Series

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
5th Concert of the Series
Band TBA
7:30pm

2017 Movies on the Waterfront Series

Monday, August 14, 2017 - 8:30pm
4th Movie on the Waterfront TBA
8:30pm

2017 Waterfront Concert Series

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
6th Concert of the Series
Band TBA
7:30pm

2017 Movies on the Waterfront Series

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 8:30pm
5th Movie on the Waterfront TBA
8:30pm
X
Loading