Family Fun at Rainey Park!

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Central Astoria LDC is pleased to bring you a day of Family Fun at Rainey Park!
Join us for a day of Crafts, Face Painting, Cotton candy, Balloon art and an Interactive Children's performance.

ASTORIA PARK CARNIVAL!

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
CALDC is pleased to bring you the

ASTORIA PARK CARNIVAL!

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
CALDC is pleased to bring you the

ASTORIA PARK CARNIVAL!

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
CALDC is pleased to bring you the

ASTORIA PARK CARNIVAL!

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
CALDC is pleased to bring you the

ASTORIA PARK CARNIVAL!

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
CALDC is pleased to bring you the

Drive-In Movie Night "Grease"

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Central Astoria LDC is proud to bring you our first Drive-In Movie Night!
Friday, June 15th, 2018 at The Astoria Park Parking Lot. 
We would thank New York State Assemblymember Aravella Simotas for making this historic first Drive-In Movie night possible. 
We look forward to seeing you there!

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

2018 INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be Announced

2018 Waterfront Concert Series at Astoria Park

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be announced. 

2018 Waterfront Concert Series at Astoria Park

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be announced. 

2018 Movies on the Waterfront Series at Astoria Park

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
Bambi
 
The story of a young deer growing up in the forest.

2018 Waterfront Concert Series at Astoria Park

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be announced. 

2018 Movies on the Waterfront Series at Astoria Park

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:30pm
Moonstruck
 
Loretta Castorini, a bookkeeper from Brooklyn, New York, finds herself in a difficult situation when she falls for the brother of the man she has agreed to marry.

2018 Waterfront Concert Series at Astoria Park

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be announced. 

2018 Movies on the Waterfront Series at Astoria Park

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:30pm
E.T. the Extra-Terrstrial 

A troubled child summons the courage to help a friendly alien escape Earth and return to his home world.

2018 Waterfront Concert Series at Astoria Park

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be announced. 

2018 Movies on the Waterfront Series at Astoria Park

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:30pm
Casablanca
 
A cynical nightclub owner protects an old flame and her husband from Nazis in Morocco.

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

2018 Waterfront Concert Series at Astoria Park

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Details to be announced. 

2018 Movies on the Waterfront Series at Astoria Park

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
T'Challa, the King of Wakanda, rises to the throne in the isolated, technologically advanced African nation, but his claim is challenged by a vengeful outsider who was a childhood victim of T'Challa's father's mistake.

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm

3rd Annual "Batty Over Halloween" Celebration at Astoria Park!

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Details to be announced. 

6th Annual "Holiday Festival & Tree Lighting Celebration" at Astoria Park!

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Details to be announced. 

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
X
Loading