SPRING BREAK FUN IN THE PARK

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Central Astoria LDC proudly presents "Spring Break Fun in the Park" on Wednesday, April 15th, 2020 from 12:00 - 3:00 pm at Dutch Kills Park located on 36th Ave and Crescent in Astoria, NY 11106.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DETAILS...

STEINWAY STREET FAIR

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am
The Steinway Street Fair will take place on Sunday, April 26th, 2020 from 11:00 - 6:00 pm on Steinway Street between 28th and 34th Ave.

MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW...

INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL FESTIVAL

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Central Astoria LDC is happy to announce another International Cultural Festival this year, on Sunday, April 26th, from 12:00 - 5:00 PM at the Steinway Street Fair.

The staging area where the performances will take place will be in front of the Municipal Parking Lot #2 between Broadway and 31st Ave.

MEMORIAL DAY - Office will be closed 05/25/2020

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Memorial day our office will be closed Monday, May 25th, 2020.

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY - Office will be closed Friday, 07/03/2020

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Independence Day, we will be closed Friday, July, 3rd 2020. Have a Happy 4th of July weekend! 

HAPPY LABOR DAY - Office will be closed Monday, 09/07/2020

Monday, September 7, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Labor Day, the office will be closed Monday, September 7th, 2020. Wishing everyone a safe and happy holiday!

COLUMBUS DAY - Office will be closed Monday, 10/12/2020

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Columbus Day, our office will be closed Monday, October 12th, 2020.

VETERANS DAY - Office will be closed Wednesday 11/11/2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:00am
In Observance of Veteran's Day, our office will be closed this Wednesday, November 11th, 2020.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! - Office will be closed 11/26/20 - 11/27/20

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will be closed Thursday, November 26th and Friday, November 27th, 2020. We wish everyone a safe & "Happy Thanksgiving!"

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! - Office will be closed Friday, 11/27/2020

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will be closed Friday, November 27th, 2020. We wish everyone a safe & "Happy Thanksgiving" weekend!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE! - Office will be closed Thursday, December 24th, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Christmas, our office will be closed Thursday, December 24th, 2020 for Christmas Eve! Have a Merry Christmas! 

MERRY CHRISTMAS! - Office will be closed Friday, December 25th, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Christmas, our office will be closed Friday, December 25th, 2020. We wish you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas! 
X
Loading